DCP-eGov Awards




The DCP-eGOV Awards is the first and most prestigious recognition to be given by the ICT sector to LGUs with exemplary performance in empowering its Public Customers and Businesses.



Nomination Templates DCP-eGOV 2018

DCP-eGov Awards Mechanics

DILG Memorandum Circular No. 2018-86

6th DCP-eGov Awards Winners

2017 Cagayan de Oro City
2016 Tacloban City
2015 Legazpi City
2014 SM Lanang, Davao City
2013 DILG, Quezon City
2012 Sta. Rosa City, Laguna


5th DCP-eGov Awards Winners
2016 Tacloban City